Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Annual Cyberjutsu Awards
Share |

Check Back Soon For Details!


5th Annual Cyberjutsu Awards Fundraiser

August 2018 @ 6 pm

  Luck be a lady tonight!!! You are cordially invited to celebrate with the fabulous Women's Society of Cyberjutsu as we celebrate changing faces in the cybersecurity industry! Food, Drinks, Awards, and Mingling!!! Come have fun!!!

All proceeds from the Cyberjutsu Awards Dinner will support WSC programs that provide women and girls with hands-on skills and experience in areas of cybersecurity, programming, and information technology.


Sponsorship Opportunities are available for this fun filled evening.

 Why Sponsor? 


2017 Sponsors



Prize Sponsors 




2017 Annual Cyberjutsu Awards Reception - August 11, 2017

Convene Tysons Corner, VA


Edna Conway, CISCO - Cyber Advocate

Rinki Sethi - Cyber Mentor

Susan Hansche - Cyber Educator

Mihoko Matsubara - Cyber Rising Star

Prajakta Jagdale - Pentest Ninja

Melissa Broussard - Secure Coder

Veronica Mitchell - Volunteer of the Year

Kandis Weiler - Presidential Award

2016 Annual Cyberjutsu Awards Event - August 12th, 2016

Arlington Rooftop Bar & Grill, Arlington VA


Lauren Mazzoli - Rising Star

Linda Bell - Volunteer of the Year
Sondra Schneider - Educator

Niloofar Razi Howe - Mentor

Jennifer Henley - Advocate

Jessica Crosby - Pentest Ninja

Sophia Fadli - Presidential Award

Hamza Sirag - Special Volunteer Award

2015 Annual Cyberjutsu Awards Dinner - August 13th, 2015

JR Stockyard Tysons Corner VA


Mai Tamerz - Rising Star

Sara Osorio - Volunteer of the Year
Debra Glover - Volunteer of the Year

Courtney Lancaster - Educator

Paula Fetterman - Mentor

Ashley Holtz - Advocate

Georgia Weidman - Pentest Ninja

Kathleen Dillon - Presidential Award

Shon Harris - Presented Posthumously, Influential Woman of the Year

Inaugural Cyberjutsu Awards Dinner - August 13th, 2014

Bus Boys and Poets Hyattsville, MD


Gina Sharp - Rising Star

Garima Joshi - Volunteer of the Year

Victoria Ho - Volunteer of the Year

Jan Plane - Educator

Cathy Hogendobler - Mentor

Tammy Torbert - Presidential Award

Special Award - Kevin Jiggetts

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
News & Press
Online Surveys