Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, February 7, 2015

 
[Workshop] Command Line Fu
2/7/2015
Location: Mclean     Time: 1200p - 600p
[Workshop] Command Line Fu

Monday, February 2, 2015

 
Toastmasters Meeting
2/2/2015
Location: McLean    Time: from 7:00 pm - 8:00pm
Toastmasters Meeting

Saturday, January 31, 2015

 
Competition Practice
1/31/2015
Location:  Hanover, Maryland    Time: 12:00p - 4:00p
Competition Practice

Monday, January 26, 2015

 
 

Saturday, January 24, 2015

 
Competition Practice
1/24/2015
Location:  Hanover, Maryland    Time: 12:00p - 4:00p
Competition Practice

Thursday, January 22, 2015

 
VA outside the beltway happy hour
1/22/2015
Location: Reston   
 

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

 
 

Saturday, January 17, 2015

 
[Social] Shmoocon After Party!
1/17/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Friday, January 16, 2015

 
Shmoocon LobbyCon 2014
1/16/2015 » 1/18/2015
Location: DC    Time: 930a - 630p
 

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
[Social] Happy Hour in VA
1/15/2015
Location: McLean, Virginia   
 

Sunday, January 11, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 15 of 15
 |<   <<   <  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
News & Press
Calendar
Online Surveys