Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, August 13, 2016

 
[Workshop] Intro to Digital Forensics
8/13/2016
Location: College Park, Maryland    Time: From 12:00 PM until 5:00 PM
[Workshop] Intro to Digital Forensics

Thursday, August 4, 2016

 
[Networking/Social] Blackhat/DefCon Meet-up at Ri Ra
8/4/2016
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 6-8 pm
[Networking/Social] Blackhat/DefCon Meet-up at Ri Ra

Saturday, July 30, 2016

 
BlackHat/Bsides/Defcon Conference Week
7/30/2016 » 8/7/2016
Location: South Las Vegas, Nevada    Time:  9 - 5p
BlackHat/Bsides/Defcon Conference Week

Monday, July 18, 2016

 
WSC Toastmaster Club Bi-Monthly Meeting
7/18/2016
Location: Vienna, Virginia    Time: 7:00pm ET
 

Saturday, July 16, 2016

 
WSC Tech Mentoring & Competition Practice
7/16/2016
Location: Arnold, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 
Career Conversations
7/12/2016
Time: 700 - 800 PM
Career Conversations

Saturday, July 9, 2016

 
[Workshop] Network Traffic Analysis with Wireshark
7/9/2016
Location: College Park, Maryland    Time: 12-5 pm
[Workshop] Network Traffic Analysis with Wireshark

Saturday, June 18, 2016

 
Competition Practice
6/18/2016
Time: 12:00p - 4:00p
Competition Practice

Thursday, June 9, 2016

 
[Social] Happy Hour in VA
6/9/2016
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 4:30 - until
[Social] Happy Hour in VA

Saturday, June 4, 2016

 
[Workshop] Intro to Penetration Testing
6/4/2016
Location: College Park, Maryland    Time: 1200p-100 Lunch; 100-600p Workshop
[Workshop] Intro to Penetration Testing

Saturday, May 21, 2016

 
WSC Tech Mentoring & Competition Practice
5/21/2016
Location: Arnold, Maryland    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
[Conference] Eighth Annual Information Security Summit
5/19/2016 » 5/20/2016
Location: Universal City, California   
[Conference] Eighth Annual Information Security Summit

Saturday, May 7, 2016

 
[Workshop] Intro to Incident Response (Digital Forensics)
5/7/2016
Location: College Park, Maryland    Time: 12p - 6p. Lunch 12p - 1p
[Workshop] Intro to Incident Response (Digital Forensics)

Saturday, April 30, 2016

 
Competition Event with ANRC
4/30/2016
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 9-12
 

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

 
[Study Group] Security+
4/27/2016
Time: From 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
[Study Group] Security+
Displaying page 5 of 16
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
News & Press
Calendar
Online Surveys