Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, March 17, 2016

 
[Networking/Social]Quarterly Happy Hour
3/17/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 400p - 700p
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
[Study Group] Security+
3/16/2016
Time: From 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
[Study Group] Security+

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

 
[Study Group] Security+
3/9/2016
Time: From 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
[Study Group] Security+

Monday, March 7, 2016

 
Toastmasters Club International Speech & Evaluation Contest
3/7/2016
Location: Vienna, Virginia    Time: 7:00 pm EST
Toastmasters Club International Speech & Evaluation Contest

Saturday, March 5, 2016

 
[Workshop] Intro to Penetration Testing
3/5/2016
Location: College Park, Maryland    Time: 1200p-100 Lunch; 100-600p Workshop
[Workshop] Intro to Penetration Testing

Saturday, February 27, 2016

 
[Geek Out] Build a Home Lab - Prep Laptop for Workshops
2/27/2016
Location: McLean, Virginia    Time: 1200p - 500p
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
Sec+ Study Group
2/17/2016
Time: From 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
 

Monday, February 15, 2016

 
WSC Toastmasters Meeting
2/15/2016
Location: Vienna, Virginia    Time: 7:00pm EST
 

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

 
Sec+ Study Group
2/10/2016
Time: 700p - 900p
Sec+ Study Group

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

 
Career Conversations
2/9/2016
Time: 7:00p - 8:00p
Career Conversations

Monday, February 1, 2016

 
Toastmasters First Monday Monthly Meeting
2/1/2016
Location: Vienna, Virginia    Time: 07:00:00 PM
Toastmasters First Monday Monthly Meeting

Monday, January 18, 2016

 
WSC Toastmasters Open House - New Beginnings
1/18/2016
Location: Vienna, Virginia    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
WSC Toastmasters Open House - New Beginnings

Saturday, January 16, 2016

 
Shmoocon LobbyCon 2016
1/16/2016
Location: DC    Time: 2:30 - 4:30 pm
 
BSIDES NYC Meet-up
1/16/2016
Location: New York, New York   
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

 
Career Conversations
12/8/2015
Time: 7:00p - 8:00p
Career Conversations
Displaying page 6 of 15
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
News & Press
Calendar
Online Surveys