Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 12, 2019

 
[VOLUNTEER-DMV] Cyberjutsu Girls Academy 2019-2020
10/12/2019 » 6/13/2020
Location: Falls Church, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
[NETWORKING/SOCIAL - SOCAL] Blast off to 2020 with WSC SOCAL
1/24/2020
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 5:30 to 8:30 pm
 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
[WORKSHOP - JACKSONVILLE] Intro to Cybersecurity: A Technical Review Of Tools & Techniques
1/25/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: From 10 AM to 3 PM
[WORKSHOP - JACKSONVILLE] Intro to Cybersecurity:  A Technical Review Of Tools & Techniques

Sunday, January 26, 2020

 
[Study Group] CISSP 2020
1/26/2020
Time: 5 to 7 PM EST
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
 

Sunday, February 2, 2020

 
[Study Group] CISSP 2020
2/2/2020
Time: 5 to 7 PM EST
 

Saturday, February 8, 2020

 
[CYBERJUTSU GIRLS - DMV] Cyberjutsu Girls Academy Registration 2019-2020
2/8/2020
Location: Falls Church, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m., 2nd Saturday of each month
 

Sunday, February 9, 2020

 
[Study Group] CISSP 2020
2/9/2020
Time: 5 to 7 PM EST
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
 

Sunday, February 16, 2020

 
[Study Group] CISSP 2020
2/16/2020
Time: 5 to 7 PM EST
 

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
 

Saturday, February 22, 2020

 
 

Sunday, February 23, 2020

 
[Study Group] CISSP 2020
2/23/2020
Time: 5 to 7 PM EST
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4