Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
[COMPETITION] DC443 Presents - WSC CTF Practice
6/22/2018
Location: Severn, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 30, 2018

 
[VOLUNTEER - DMV] CGA Capture the Flag Workshops
6/30/2018
Location: Falls Church, Virginia    Time: 8:30 - 2:30 pm
 

Monday, July 9, 2018

 
[REMOTE - WORKSHOP] Preparation for the CompTIA Security+ Certification Exam -

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
 

Saturday, July 28, 2018

 
[VOLUNTEER - DMV] CGA Capture the Flag Workshops
7/28/2018
Location: Falls Church, Virginia    Time: 8:30 - 2:30 pm
 
[Networking/Social] SoCal WSC+ShellCon Joint Meet n' Greet
7/28/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 100p - 700p PST
 

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
[CONFERENCE] BlackHat/Bsides/Defcon Conference Week 2018
8/6/2018 » 8/12/2018
Location: South Las Vegas, Nevada    Time:  9 - 5p
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
 

Friday, August 17, 2018

 
5th Annual Cyberjutsu Awards: A Red Carpet Affair Fundraising Reception
8/17/2018
Location: Tysons Corner, Virginia    Time: 6 - 9 pm
5th Annual Cyberjutsu Awards: A Red Carpet Affair Fundraising Reception

Saturday, August 25, 2018

 
[VOLUNTEER - DMV] CGA Capture the Flag Workshops
8/25/2018
Location: Falls Church, Virginia    Time: 8:30 - 2:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


News & Press
Calendar

6/22/2018
[COMPETITION] DC443 Presents - WSC CTF Practice

Online Surveys