Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 13, 2018

 
[CYBERJUTSU GIRLS - DMV] Cyberjutsu Girls Academy Registration 2018-2019
10/13/2018 » 6/8/2019
Location: Falls Church, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m., 2nd Saturday of each month
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
[NETWORKING - NC] Networking and Cocktails in Fayetteville, NC
5/31/2019
Location: Fayetteville, North Carolina    Time: 5 - 8 PM
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
[NETWORKING - FL]Jacksonville FL Chapter Kickoff
6/4/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
 

Saturday, June 8, 2019

 
[VOLUNTEER-DMV] Cyberjutsu Girls Academy 2018-2019
6/8/2019
Location: Falls Church, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
 
[WORKSHOP - LAS VEGAS] Building a Home Cyber Lab LIVE!
6/8/2019
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 11 - 3
 
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
 

Saturday, June 22, 2019

 
[WORKSHOP - DMV] Pentester Prep for WSC Members
6/22/2019 » 6/23/2019
Time: 8 - 5 pm each day
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2