Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

 
[Study Group] Security+
4/7/2015
Time: From 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
[Study Group] Security+

Monday, April 6, 2015

 
[Study Group] CISSP
4/6/2015
Time: 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
 
Toastmasters Meeting
4/6/2015
Location: McLean    Time: from 7:00 pm - 8:00pm
Toastmasters Meeting

Saturday, April 4, 2015

 
[Workshop] Vulnerability Scanning & Pen Testing
4/4/2015
Location: Mclean     Time: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
[Workshop] Vulnerability Scanning & Pen Testing

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

 
[Study Group] Security+
3/31/2015
Time: From 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
[Study Group] Security+

Monday, March 30, 2015

 
[Study Group] CISSP
3/30/2015
Time: 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
 

Saturday, March 28, 2015

 
Competition Practice
3/28/2015
Location:  Hanover, Maryland    Time: 12:00p - 4:00p
Competition Practice

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
[Social] Happy Hour in VA
3/26/2015
Location: Fairfax,, Virginia   
[Social] Happy Hour in VA
Social at Women in Cybersecurity Conference
3/26/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 500p
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

 
[Study Group] Security+
3/24/2015
Time: From 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
[Study Group] Security+

Monday, March 23, 2015

 
[Study Group] CISSP
3/23/2015
Time: 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
[Social] Happy Hour in VA
3/19/2015
Location: Arlington, Virginia   
[Social] Happy Hour in VA
[Networking/Social] Maryland Happy Hour
3/19/2015
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
[Networking/Social] Maryland Happy Hour

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

 
[Study Group] Security+
3/17/2015
Time: From 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
[Study Group] Security+

Monday, March 16, 2015

 
[Study Group] CISSP
3/16/2015
Time: 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
 
Displaying page 15 of 17
 |<   <<   <  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17
Community Search
Sign In


News & Press
Calendar
Online Surveys