News & Press: News

Wicked 6 Qualification Round Teams

Wednesday, July 10, 2019  
Posted by: Mari Galloway
Share |

Introducing the 21 Wicked 6 Collegiate Teams.

A Salute to All Competing College Teams!

The qualification round competition was fierce, with more than half of the teams earning scores near the top of the pack. The other teams who competed include Augusta University Cyber Jags; California State Polytechnic University, Pomona Hercules; California State University, Chico usr0; John A. Logan College Logan Defenders; Long Beach City College Cyber Valkyries; Middle Georgia State University Cyber Knights; National University NUCL3@R; Pikes Peak Community College P2C4; Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico Cyber Castors; Riverside City College CYBER; Rochester Institute of Technology RITSEC; San Diego State University Cyber Defense Team; Stanford University Applied Cyber; University of Advancing Technology MAC; and the University of Delaware Blue Hens.